Affiliated Business Logo Affiliated Business News
3
Best price £321.15
Show all prices Lowest price now.
Number of retailers 13
Reviews
Expert rating Expert rating : 3,8 / 5
3 Expert reviews Expert reviews are collected from magazines and niche web sites.
Write review Write review Have you used this product? Write your own review and tell others what you think!
Product properties
Max Writing Speed Black 24 pages/minute
Max Writing Speed Color 20 pages/minute
Maximum Resolution 4800 dpi The resolution is stated in pixels (points) per inch. The higher resolution the finer printouts.
CPU Speed 256 MHz
Paper Tray Capacity (standard) 150
Duplex Printing Yes (Optional) A duplex printer can write on both sides of the paper.
Bluetooth No Shows if the printer supports Bluetooth. Bluetooth enables wireless communication. Developed by Ericsson Inc., Intel Corp., Nokia Corp. and Toshiba.
Network Printer Optional Shows if the printer can work in a network.
Type
Type Inkjet There are five varieties of printers: dot matrix (older technology, high volume, lesser printing quality), inkjets (high quality prints considering the price, with good colour print outs), laser print ...
More info
Colour Printer Yes Shows if the Printer can print in colour.
Format A3 Normally the printer can print out on traditional A4 paper but some can handle A3 and A2 printouts. A2 is a considerably bigger format than A4.
We display information about the product's largest possible print.
Photo Printer Yes Shows if the prin
TurnKey Internet - Cloud Servers - Best Value Deal

Comments

  1. 0
    mightann87102

    mightann87102 3392 days ago Permalink

    http://edavidbryan.blogspot.com/2009/01/oki-b8300.html It's a good solid item, but still small enough for someone who prefers product or has delicate hands. And, the price is unbeatable. Not to mention that I recieved the item maybe two days after ordeitem. That's pretty awesome service.

  2. 0
    IraTosh

    IraTosh 3392 days ago Permalink

    Order Online Nor-qd - http://order-online-nor-qd.cheaprtabgeneric.com/
    Buy Anafranil-sr - http://buy-anafranil-sr.cheaprtabgeneric.com/
    Order Herbal Canasa - http://order-herbal-canasa.cheaprtabgeneric.com/
    Purchase Without Perscription Aceon - http://purchase-without-perscription-aceon.cheaprtabgeneric.com/
    Buying Drug Remeron - http://buying-drug-remeron.cheaprtabgeneric.com/
    Buying Generic Sinemet - http://buying-generic-sinemet.cheaprtabgeneric.com/
    Take Brethaire - http://take-brethaire.cheaprtabgeneric.com/
    Cheap Order Cheapest Flomax - http://cheap-order-cheapest-flomax.cheaprtabgeneric.com/
    Take Avelox - http://take-avelox.cheaprtabgeneric.com/
    Buying Drug Zithromax - http://buying-drug-zithromax.cheaprtabgeneric.com/

  3. 0
    GuilhermeArndt

    GuilhermeArndt 3392 days ago Permalink

    Buy Risperdal - http://buy-risperdal.cheaprtabgeneric.com/
    Buying Drug Benemid - http://buying-drug-benemid.cheaprtabgeneric.com/
    Order Online Cialis - http://order-online-cialis.cheaprtabgeneric.com/
    Purchase Cartia-er - http://purchase-cartia-er.cheaprtabgeneric.com/
    Online Order Uni-dur-tr - http://online-order-uni-dur-tr.cheaprtabgeneric.com/
    Buying Generic Coreg - http://buying-generic-coreg.cheaprtabgeneric.com/
    Order Herbal Ovral - http://order-herbal-ovral.cheaprtabgeneric.com/
    Purchase T-phyl-sr - http://purchase-t-phyl-sr.cheaprtabgeneric.com/
    Cheap Order Cheapest Brethaire - http://cheap-order-cheapest-brethaire.cheaprtabgeneric.com/
    Cheap Order Cheapest Norvasc - http://cheap-order-cheapest-norvasc.cheaprtabgeneric.com/

  4. 0
    AdrianoArciga

    AdrianoArciga 3390 days ago Permalink

    Effexor Substitutes - http://effexor-substitutes.shopcheaprx.com/
    Silagra Shipped From Us - http://silagra-shipped-from-us.shopcheaprx.com/
    Herpes Blood Tests And Valtrex - http://herpes-blood-tests-and-valtrex.shopcheaprx.com/
    Keflex Suspension - http://keflex-suspension.shopcheaprx.com/
    Effect Side Zyrtec - http://effect-side-zyrtec.shopcheaprx.com/
    Lexapro Can Cause Mania - http://lexapro-can-cause-mania.shopcheaprx.com/
    Paxil Ritalin - http://paxil-ritalin.shopcheaprx.com/
    Zoloft Dosages For - http://zoloft-dosages-for.shopcheaprx.com/
    Depakote Er Tablets - http://depakote-er-tablets.shopcheaprx.com/
    Atarax Medication - http://atarax-medication.shopcheaprx.com/

Who Upvoted this Story

Who Downvoted this Story

Join Our Newsletter:


What is Affiliated Business?

Affiliated Business is a social network of bloggers, webmasters, and Internet entrepreneurs. It allows you to publish and share your news and to discover the best resources, tips, and ideas concerning affiliate marketing, blogging, homebusiness and making money online. You can submit your stories, vote for interesting news, take part in discussions, and network with other site users.

Latest Comments
Affiliated Business RSS Subscribers